Büro Elgg


Massimo Paris

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Dipl. HF Betriebswirtschaft
CEO
m.paris@kellerzargen.ch

Susana Cuadrado

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Assistentin CEO
s.cuadrado@kellerzargen.ch

Fred Althaus

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Techn. Verkaufsberater
Region BS, BL, SO
JU & BE & VS nur de
f.althaus@kellerzargen.ch

Roger Zürcher

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Techn. Verkaufsberater
Region AG, AI, AR, GL, GR, LU, NW
OW, SG, SH, SZ, TG, UR, ZG, ZH


Christiane Claus

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Verkauf Innendienst
c.claus@kellerzargen.ch

Daniel Egger

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
PPS / Terminmanagement
d.egger@kellerzargen.ch

Marko Despotovic

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
FPS (Fertigungsprozesse Steuerung)
m.despotovic@kellerzargen.ch

Daniel Wamister

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Teamleiter Auftragscenter
d.wamister@kellerzargen.ch

Paul Bruggner

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Auftragsleiter
p.bruggner@kellerzargen.ch

Loris Moretti

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Auftragsleiter
l.moretti@kellerzargen.ch

Pascal Kappeler

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Teamleiter Forschung & Entwicklung

Peter Gilgen

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Dipl. Techniker HF
Forschung & Entwicklung /
Auftragsleiter TI
p.gilgen@kellerzargen.ch

Ralf Heim

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Forschung & Entwicklung

Stephan Günther

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Forschung & Entwicklung
Konstruktion
s.guenther@kellerzargen.ch

Afrim Rusiti

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Arbeitsvorbereitung
a.rusiti@kellerzargen.ch

Mauro Weber

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Kundendienst

Monika Litscher

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Personal

Dora Heiniger

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Buchhaltung
d.heiniger@kellerzargen.ch


Véronica Vogt

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Telefonzentrale / Sekretariat
v.vogt@kellerzargen.ch

Ajdin Durmisi

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Teamleiter Logistik
a.durmisi@kellerzargen.ch


Büro Estavayer-le-Lac


Alexandre Cosendai

Keller Zargen SA,
Estavayer-le-Lac
Techn. Verkaufsberater
Region GE, NE, VD, FR,
JU & BE & VS nur fr
a.cosendai@kellerzargen.ch

Isabelle Cosendai

Keller Zargen SA,
Estavayer-le-Lac
Techn. Sekretärin
i.cosendai@kellerzargen.ch