Büro Elgg


Massimo Paris

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Dipl. HF Betriebswirtschaft
CEO
m.paris@kellerzargen.ch

Urs Käser

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Verkaufsleiter

Ronny Böhler

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Produktionsleiter
r.boehler@kellerzargen.ch

Susana Cuadrado

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Assistentin CEO
s.cuadrado@kellerzargen.ch

Véronica Vogt

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Telefonzentrale / Sekretariat
v.vogt@kellerzargen.ch

Franco Finiguerra

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Qualitätsfachmann
f.finiguerra@kellerzargen.ch

Nermin Tubic

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Kundendienst
n.tubic@kellerzargen.ch

Fred Althaus

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Techn. Verkaufsberater
Region BS, BL, SO
JU & BE & VS nur de
f.althaus@kellerzargen.ch

Werner Buholzer

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Techn. Verkaufsberater
Region AG, SZ, ZG, OW,
NW, UR, LU, Teile ZH
w.buholzer@kellerzargen.ch

Roger Zürcher

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Techn. Verkaufsberater
Region SG, AR, AI, GL,
GR, TG, SH, FL, Teile ZH
r.zuercher@kellerzargen.ch

Christiane Claus

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Verkauf Innendienst
c.claus@kellerzargen.ch

Daniel Wamister

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Verkauf Innendienst
d.wamister@kellerzargen.ch

Ralf Schönauer

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Forschung & Entwicklung
r.schoenauer@kellerzargen.ch

Peter Gilgen

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Dipl. Techniker HF
Forschung & Entwicklung /
Auftragsleiter TI
p.gilgen@kellerzargen.ch

Stephan Günther

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Forschung & Entwicklung
Konstruktion
s.guenther@kellerzargen.ch

Afrim Rusiti

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Arbeitsvorbereitung
a.rusiti@kellerzargen.ch

Daniel Egger

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
PPS / Terminmanagement
d.egger@kellerzargen.ch

Adrian Zollinger

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Logistikleiter
a.zollinger@kellerzargen.ch

Marko Despotovic

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Teamleiter Auftragsbearbeitung
m.despotovic@kellerzargen.ch

Volker Schädler

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Auftragsleiter
v.schaedler@kellerzargen.ch

Paul Bruggner

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Auftragsleiter
p.bruggner@kellerzargen.ch

Loris Moretti

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Auftragsleiter
l.moretti@kellerzargen.ch

Dominik Trinkler

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Auftragsleiter
d.trinkler@kellerzargen.ch

Dora Heiniger

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Personal / Buchhaltung
d.heiniger@kellerzargen.ch

Adrienne Winter

Keller Zargen AG, Elgg
Personal / Buchhaltung
a.winter@kellerzargen.ch

Büro Estavayer-le-Lac


Alexandre Cosendai

Keller Zargen SA,
Estavayer-le-Lac
Techn. Verkaufsberater
Region GE, NE, VD, FR,
JU & BE & VS nur fr
a.cosendai@kellerzargen.ch

Isabelle Cosendai

Keller Zargen SA,
Estavayer-le-Lac
Techn. Sekretärin
i.cosendai@kellerzargen.ch